Contact Us

Crossville Facility


752 Interstate Lane
Crossville, TN 38571
Phone: 931-277-5389

Byrdstown Facility


1225 Livingston Highway
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Phone: 888-649-1053

Jamestown Facility


1128 Commerce Drive
Jamestown, TN 38556
Phone: 931-879-4881

Send Us a Message







For security purposes, please enter the characters from the box above:



Sales Manager


Used Truck Sales


Dealer Relations Manager


Lettering & Decals


Truck Service

Steve McCluskey

752 Interstate Lane
Crossville, TN 38571
Service: 931-326-3211

Truck Service Hours
Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CST

Truck Parts



We purchase all completed makes.models of trucks with Detroit Diesel 12.7L Pre-EGR engines.

For quotes on your truck, call 888-335-4181.

Regional Sales

OUTSIDE SALES MANAGER
Marty Eagle

205-229-4306
meagle@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES AL, SOUTH GA & SC
Jim Mumbrauer

706-718-5904
jmumbrauer@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES - TEXAS
Steve Cates

210-668-9083
scates@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES - FLORIDA
Curtis Adriance

727-249-3329
cadriance@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES - OHIO
Dave Wagner

419-306-7853
dwagner@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES - NE REGIONAL
Stu McLaughlin

845-867-7896
stu@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES - AL, MS
Russell Wright

205-470-5814
rwright@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com

SALES - NC
John Kimmer

704-202-2762
jkimmer@fitzgeraldtrucksales.com